TC WEST 2006 CONFERENCE SPONSOR DIRECTORY
Grand Sponsors:
Arizona Office of Tourism
Jacki Mieler
Dir. of Media Relations
& Communications
1110 W. Washington St Ste 155
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-364-3697
Fax: 602-364-3702
jmieler@azot.com
pressroom.arizonaguide.com
www.arizonaguide.com
Scottsdale CVB
Laura McMurchie
VP Communications
4343 Scottsdale Rd Ste 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-429-2253
Tollfree: 800-782-1117
lmcmurchie@scottsdalecvb.com
www.scottsdalepressroom.com
 
Platinum Sponsors:
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale
Kim Cole
Dir. of Public Relations
10600 East Crescent Moon Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Tel: 480-513-5049
kim.cole@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/scottsdale
 
 
Gold Sponsors:
Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa
Carol Baetzel
Dir. of Public Relations
2400 E. Missouri Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: (602) 954-2535
carolb@arizonabiltmore.com
www.arizonabiltmore.com
The Boulders Resort
Debora Bridges
Bridges Media Group
34631 N. Tom Darlington Dr.
PO Box 2090
Carefree, AZ 85377
db@bridgesmediagroup.com
www.theboulders.com
Castle on the Hudson
Gilbert Baeriswil
General Manager
400 Benedict Ave.
Tarrytown, NY 10591-4330
Tel: 914- 524-6379
Fax: 914-524-6367
gbaeriswil@castleonthehudson.com
www.castleonthehudson.com
Cross Country International
Equestrian & Walking Vacations

Karen Lancaster, owner
P O Box 1170
Millbrook, NY 12545
Tel: 800-828-8768
karenl@xcintl.com
www.equestrianvacations.com
Danika Communications
Anne Ryan, President
15 E. Putnam Ave., PMB #386
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel: 203-661-3663
ryan@danikapr.com
www.danikapr.com
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Jennifer Franklin
Dir. of Public Relations
7575 E. Princess Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Tel: 480 585-2706
jennifer.franklin@fairmont.com
www.fairmont.com/scottsdale
Fountain Hills Fort McDowell
Tourism Bureau

Tom Garrett, President
inOne Advertising & Design
4021 N. 75th St., Ste. 101
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-941-4949
tgarrett@inoneadvertising.com
www.fountainhillschamber.com
Greater Phoenix CVB
Doug MacKenzie
Dir. Communications
400 E. Van Buren Ste 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-452-6250
dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com
www.visitphoenix.com
Hermosa Inn
Debora Bridges
Bridges Media Group
5532 North Palo Cristi Road
Scottsdale, Arizona 85253
db@bridgesmediagroup.com
www.hermosainn.com
The Phoenician
Valerie Poulis
Dir. Public Relations
6000 East Camelback Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-423-2657
valerie.poulis@starwoodhotels.com
www.thephoenician.com
Tourism Ireland
Orla Carey
Advertising & PR
345 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10154
Tel: 212-418-0831
ocarey@tourismireland.com
www.tourismireland.com
Sanctuary on Camelback Mountain
Kathy Massarand
Dir. Sales & Marketing
5700 E. McDonald Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Tel: 480-607-2327
kmassarand@sanctuaryaz.com
www.sanctuaryoncamelback.com
Sedona-Oak Creek Canyon
Chamber of Commerce

Jennifer Wesselhoff
Dir. Tourism & PR
Tel: 928-204-1123
Fax: 928-204-1064
jwess@sedonachamber.com
www.sedonachamber.com
Sheraton Wild Horse Pass
Resort & Spa

Kristen Jarnagin
Director of Public Relations
Gila River Indian Community
5594 W. Wild Horse Pass Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ
Tel: 602-225-0100
Kristen.Jarnagin@sheraton.com
www.wildhorsepassresort.com
Turtle Bay Resort on
Oahu's North Shore

Ms. Teddi Anderson
Vice President
The Limtiaco Company
928 Nuuanu Street, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96817
Tel: 808-535-9099, ext. 103
Fax: 808-535-9091
teddia@TheLimtiacoCompany.com
www.turtlebayresort.com
Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni
Bellagio, Italy

Noel Mayforth Carroll, CHME
Marketing, Sales, Public Relations
c/o The Carroll Group
100 Park Avenue, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-351-5007
ncarroll@thecarrollgroup.biz
www.thecarrollgroup.biz
www.villaserbelloni.com/
Vintage Hudson Valley
Esther Nicholson
P.O. Box 288
Irvington, NY 10533
Tel: 914-591-6410
Esther@vintagehudsonvalley.com
www.vintagehudsonvalley.com
Scottsdale Fashion Square (Westcor)
Kate Cavaliere
11411 N. Tatum Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Tel: 480-994-8048
kcavaliere@westcor.com
www.westcor.com
Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Erica Rich
Dir. Public Relations
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Tel: 480-624-1356
erica.rich@westin.com
www.kierlandresort.com
The Wigwam Golf Resort & Spa
Lance Burton
Dir. Public Relations
300 Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Tel: 623-856-1032
Fax: 623-856-1081
Lance.Burton@luxurycollection.com
www.wigwamresort.com
Wyoming Travel & Tourism
Chuck Coon
Media Relations Manager
I-25 @ College Drive
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Tel: 307-630-4004
chuck.coon@visitwyo.gov
http://www.wyomingtourism.org/
 
 
Silver Sponsors:
The Garrison: A Riverview Resort
Route 9
Garrison, NY 10524
www.thegarrison.com
Public Relations Contact:
Rose Marie Morse
Morse Partners
Tel: 212-861-2397
RMorse@Morse-Partners.com
 
 
Bronze Sponsors:
Cochise County
Luanne Mattson
TMC Group, Inc.
P O Box 9882
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel: 602-374-4371
luanne.mattson@cox.net
www.explorecochise.com
Flagstaff CVB
Jessica Stephens
PR Assistant
211 W. Aspen
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Tel: 928-779-7627
Toll free: 800-217-2367
Fax: 928-556-1305
jstephens@ci.flagstaff.az.us
www.flagstaffarizona.org
Glendale Office of Tourism
Lorraine Pino
Tourism Specialist
5800 W. Glenn Drive, Suite 140
Glendale, AZ 85301
Tel: 623-930-2955
Fax: 623-463-2337
Lpino@glendaleaz.com
www.VisitGlendale.com
Tempe CVB
Toni Smith
Communications Manager
51 W. Third St Ste 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
Tel: 480-894-8158
Toll-free: 800-283-6734
Fax: 480-968-8004
toni@tempecvb.com
www.tempecvb.com