TC EUROPE 2007 CONFERENCE SPONSOR DIRECTORY
Grand Sponsors:
Tourism Ireland
Orla Carey, Ruth Moran
Public Relations
345 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10154
Tel: 212-418-0832
ocarey@tourismireland.com
rmoran@tourismireland.com
www.Discoverireland.com
 
 
Platinum Sponsors:
Dublin Tourism
Ciara Sugrue
Dublin Tourism Centre Suffolk Street
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353-3-605-7753
ciarasugrue@dublintourism.ie
www.visitdublin.com/
Ireland West Tourism
Fiona Monoghan
Chief Executive
Forster Street
Galway, Ireland
Tel: +353-91-537700
Fax: +353-91-537733
Fiona.Monaghan@FailteIreland.ie
www.irelandwest.ie
The g Hotel
Lorraine O' Shea
PR & Marketing Executive
Wellpark, Galway
Tel: 091 778443
Fax: 091 865203
loshea@monogramhotels.ie
www.theghotel.ie
 
 
Gold Sponsors:
Aer Lingus
Rosemarie Curran
300 Jericho Quadrangle Ste 130
Jericho, NY 11753
Tel: 516-622-4045
Fax: 516-622-4241
rosemarie.curran@aerlingus.com
www.aerlingus.com
Ashford Castle Hotel
Cong, Co. Mayo, Ireland
Karon N. Cullen
Cullen International
Tel: 703-519-4526
karoncullen@aol.com
www.ashford.ie
Castle on the Hudson
Gilbert Baeriswil, Genl. Mgr.
400 Benedict Ave.
Tarrytown, NY 10591-4330
Tel: 914-524-6368
Fax: 914-524-6367
gbaeriswil@castleonthehudson.com
www.castleonthehudson.com
CIE Tours International
Brian W. Stack, President
10 Park Place, Ste 510
Morristown, NJ 07962
Tel: 973-292-3899
Fax: 973-292-1722
b.stack@cietours.com
www.cietours.com
Cross Country International
Equestrian & Walking Vacations

Karen Lancaster, owner
P O Box 1170
Millbrook, NY 12545
Tel: 800-828-8768
karenl@xcintl.com
www.equestrianvacations.com
Doonbeg Golf Club, LDT
County Clare, Ireland
Theresa Martin
Corporate Communications Mgr.
Tel: 843-768-5220
theresa_martin@doonbeggolfclub.com
www.doonbeggolfclub.com
Druids Glen Golf Resort
Denis Kane
Director/Chief Executive
Newtownmountkennedy
Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Tel: 353 1 2873600
Fax: 353 1 2873699
dkane@druidsglen.ie
Ann Ryan
ryan@danikapr.com
www.druidsglen.ie
The Dylan Hotel
Eastmoreland Place
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353 1 6603000
www.dylan.ie
Kristen Hammer
Nancy J. Friedman Public Relations
Tel: 212-228-1500 ext. 13
kristen@njfpr.com
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale
Kim Cole, Director of PR
10600 East Crescent Moon Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Tel: 480-513-5049
kim.cole@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/scottsdale
Galway City
Carmel Hynes
Carmel.Hynes@galwaycity.ie
Glenlo Abbey Hotel
Brian Bourke
Sales & Marketing Director
Bushypark, Galway, Ireland
Tel: 353-91-519661
bbourke@glenloabbey.ie
www.glenlo.com
Mohonk Mountain House
Nina Smiley
Director of Marketing
1000 Mountian Rest Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
Tel: 845-255-1000
nsmiley@mohonk.com
www.mohonk.com
Turtle Bay Resort on
Oahu's North Shore

Ms. Teddi Anderson
Vice President
The Limtiaco Company
928 Nuuanu Street, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96817
Tel: 808-535-9099, ext. 103
Fax: 808-535-9091
teddia@TheLimtiacoCompany.com
www.turtlebayresort.com
Vintage Hudson Valley
Esther Nicholson
P.O. Box 288
Irvington, NY 10533
Tel: 914-591-6410
Esther@vintagehudsonvalley.com
www.vintagehudsonvalley.com
Waterford Crystal
Visitor Centre

Louis Flynn
Kilbarry
Waterford, Ireland
Tel: +353-51-332337
Fax: +353-51-332716
visitorreception@waterford.ie
lflynn@waterford.ie
www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com
 
 
Silver Sponsors:
Adams & Butler
Siobhan Byrne & John Colclough,
Directors
Suite 9, Baggot Rath House
Newbridge Ave, Dublin 4, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6607975
Fax: +353-1-6686578
U.S. Toll free: 1-800-894-5712
siobhan@irishluxury.com
www.irishluxury.com
Capella Castlemartyr
Olive Roberts
Dir. Sales & Marketing
County Cork, Ireland
Tel: +353 87 7783000
Fax: +353 21 4623669
olive.roberts@capellahotels.com
www.capellacastlemartyr.com
Danika Communications
Anne Ryan, President
15 E. Putnam Ave., PMB #386
Greenwich, CT 06830
Tel: 203-661-3663
ryan@danikapr.com
www.danikapr.com
The Garrison
Garrison, NY
Geralyn Delaney Graham
President, Resources PR
Tel: 281-980-6643
geralyn@resourcespr.com
www.thegarrison.com
Good Food Ireland
Margaret Jeffares
Managing Director
Ballykelly House
Drinagh, Wexford, Ireland
Tel: +353 (0) 53 9158693
Fax: +353 (0) 53 9158688
mjeffares@goodfoodireland.ie
www.goodfoodireland.ie
The K Club
Straffan, Co. Kildare
Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6017200
www.kclub.ie
Media contact: Teresa Delaney
Tel: 212-683-4343
tdelaney@tessci.com
Park Hotel Kenmare
County Kerry, Ireland
Anne Ryan, PR Contact
Tel: 203-661-3663
ryan@danikapr.com
www.parkkenmare.com
Private Ireland
Patricia Coughlan, Director
47 O Connell Street
Limerick, Ireland
Tel: + 353 (0) 61 311182
Fax: + 353 (0) 61 317718
info@privateireland.com
www.privateireland.com
Shannon Development
Nandi O'Sullivan
Senior Press Officer - Tourism
Shannon, Co Clare, Ireland
Tel: + 353 (0)61 710 259
osullivanna@shannondev.ie
www.shannondev.ie
Tarrytown House Estate
Tarrytown, New York
www.tarrytownhouseestate.com
Media Contact: Karen A. Moraghan
Tel: 908-876-5100
kmoraghan@hunter-pr.com
 
Bronze Sponsors:
Belfast Visitor
& Convention Bureau

Fiona Ure
47 DonegallPlace
Belfast, No. Ireland BT1 5AD
Tel: +44-28-9023 9026 Fiona@belfastvisitor.com
www.gotobelfast.com
Fabulous Food Trails
Eveleen Coyle & Pamela Coyle
44 Oakley Road
Ranelagh, Dublin 6
Tel: + 353 1 497 1245
ecoyle@fabfoodtrails.ie,
pcoyle@fabfoodtrails.ie
www.fabulousfoodtrails.ie
Ireland's Blue Book
Hilary Finlay, Director
8 Mount Street Crescent
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: + 353-1-6769914
Fax: + 353-1-6314990
mail@irelandsbluebook.com
www.irelandsbluebook.com
Mount Juliet Conrad
County Kilkenny, Ireland
Geraldine McCarthy, PR Contact
Ventue Communications
Tel: + 353 1 2130889
gmccarthy@ventue.com
www.mountjuliet.ie