TC WEST 2007 CONFERENCE SPONSOR DIRECTORY
Grand Sponsors:
Arizona Office of Tourism
Jacki Mieler
Dir. of Media Relations
& Communications
1110 W. Washington St Ste 155
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-364-3697
Fax: 602-364-3702
jmieler@azot.com
pressroom.arizonaguide.com
www.arizonaguide.com
Scottsdale CVB
Laura McMurchie
VP Communications
4343 Scottsdale Rd Ste 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-429-2253
Tollfree: 800-782-1117
lmcmurchie@scottsdalecvb.com
www.scottsdalepressroom.com
 
Platinum Sponsors:
Fountain Hills Fort McDowell
Tourism Bureau

Jessica Hansen
PR Account Executive
McMurry, Inc.
1010 E Missouri Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-395-5850
jessica.hansen@mcmurry.com
http://www.visitfhfm.com
The g Hotel
Lorraine O'Shea
PR & Marketing Executive
Wellpark, Galway, Ireland
Tel: 091-778443
loshea@monogramhotels.ie
http://www.theghotel.ie
The Palazzo Las Vegas/ The Shoppes at The Palazzo
3377 Las Vegas Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Dawn Britt
Tel: 702-414-4338
dawn.britt@venetian.com
http://www.palazzolasvegas.com
Melissa Warren
3339 Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Tel: 702-528-6016
Fax: 702-933-1261
Mwarren@ffwpr.com
www.theshoppesatthepalazzo.com
Tourism Ireland
Ruth Moran
Publicity & Communications Mgr
345 Park Ave
New York, NY 10154
Tel: 212-418-0832
RMoran@Tourismireland.com
www.tourismirelandinfo.com
Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Stephanie Dowling
Dir. Public Relations
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Tel: 480-624-1315
stephanie.dowling@westin.com
www.kierlandresort.com
 
 
Gold Sponsors:
Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa
Julia Thorn
Dir. Marketing Communications
2400 E. Missouri Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: (602) 954-2535
juliat@arizonabiltmore.com
www.arizonabiltmore.com
The Boulders Resort
Debora Bridges
Bridges Media Group
34631 N. Tom Darlington Dr.
PO Box 2090
Carefree, AZ 85377
db@bridgesmediagroup.com
www.theboulders.com
CIE Tours International
Brian W. Stack, President
10 Park Place, Ste 510
Morristown, NJ 07962
Tel: 973-292-3899
Fax: 973-292-1722
b.stack@cietours.com
www.cietours.com
Cross Country International
Equestrian & Walking Vacations

Karen Lancaster, owner
P O Box 1170
Millbrook, NY 12545
Tel: 800-828-8768
karenl@xcintl.com
www.equestrianvacations.com
Destination Quebec
Yves Gentil
Director
33 West 19th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Tel: 646-619-1234
yves@destinationquebec.us
http://www.bonjourquebec.com/media
Druids Glen Golf Resort
Denis Kane
Director/Chief Executive
Newtownmountkennedy
Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Tel: 353 1 2873600
Fax: 353 1 2873699
dkane@druidsglen.ie
Ann Ryan
ryan@danikapr.com
http://www.druidsglen.ie
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Jennifer Franklin
Dir. of Public Relations
7575 E. Princess Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Tel: 480 585-2706
jennifer.franklin@fairmont.com
www.fairmont.com/scottsdale
Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale
Kim Cole
Dir. of Public Relations
10600 East Crescent Moon Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
Tel: 480-513-5049
kim.cole@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/scottsdale
Greater Phoenix CVB
Doug MacKenzie
Dir. Communications
400 E. Van Buren Ste 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-452-6250
dmackenzie@visitphoenix.com
www.visitphoenix.com
Hotel Valley Ho
Jesse Thompson
Director of Sales + Marketing
6850 East Main Street
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
Tel: 480-248-2008
JThompson@HotelValleyHo.com
www.hotelvalleyho.com
The Phoenician
Denise Seomin
Dir. Public Relations
6000 East Camelback Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-423-2657
denise.seomin@luxurycollection.com
www.thephoenician.com
Sanctuary on Camelback Mountain
Kathy Massarand
Dir. Sales & Marketing
5700 E. McDonald Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Tel: 480-607-2327
kmassarand@sanctuaryaz.com
www.sanctuaryoncamelback.com
Sedona Chamber of Commerce
Karen Saab
PR/Communications Mgr
Tel: 928-204-1123
Fax: 928-204-1064
karen@sedonachamber.com
www.VisitSedona.com
Sheraton Wild Horse Pass
Resort & Spa

Kristen Jarnagin
Director of Public Relations
Gila River Indian Community
5594 W. Wild Horse Pass Blvd.
Phoenix, AZ
Tel: 602-225-0100
Kristen.Jarnagin@sheraton.com
www.wildhorsepassresort.com
Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni
Bellagio, Italy

Noel Mayforth Carroll, CHME
Marketing, Sales, Public Relations
c/o The Carroll Group
100 Park Avenue, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-351-5007
ncarroll@thecarrollgroup.biz
www.thecarrollgroup.biz
www.villaserbelloni.com/
Vintage Hudson Valley
Esther Nicholson
P.O. Box 288
Irvington, NY 10533
Tel: 914-591-6410
Esther@vintagehudsonvalley.com
www.vintagehudsonvalley.com
The Wigwam Golf Resort & Spa
Lance W. Burton
Public Relations Manager
300 East Wigwam Boulevard
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Tel: 623-856-1032
lance.burton@luxurycollection.com
www.wigwamresort.com
 
 
Silver Sponsors:
The Carroll Group
Noel Mayforth Carroll, CHME
Managing Director
100 Park Avenue, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-351-5007
Fax: 914-961-6435
ncarroll@thecarrollgroup.biz
www.thecarrollgroup.biz
Castle on the Hudson
Gilbert Baeriswil
General Manager
400 Benedict Ave.
Tarrytown, NY 10591-4330
Tel: 914- 524-6379
gbaeriswil@castleonthehudson.com
www.castleonthehudson.com
The Garrison
Garrison, NY
Geralyn Delaney Graham
President, Resources PR
Morse Partners
Tel: 281-980-6643
geralyn@resourcespr.com
www.thegarrison.com
 
 
Bronze Sponsors:
Cochise County
Luanne Mattson
TMC Group, Inc.
P O Box 9882
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel: 602-374-4371
luanne.mattson@cox.net
www.explorecochise.com
Glendale Office of Tourism
Lorraine Pino
Tourism Manager
5800 W. Glenn Drive, Suite 140
Glendale, AZ 85301
Tel: 623-930-2955
Fax: 623-463-2337
Lpino@glendaleaz.com
www.VisitGlendale.com