TC Italy 2008 CONFERENCE SPONSOR DIRECTORY
 
Platinum Sponsors:
Emilia Romagna Region
Tourist Board

Mrs. Yuki Trivisonno
Marketing General Manager
P.zzale F.Fellini,3
I 47900 Rimini, Italy
Tel: +39 0541 430124
y.trivisonno@aptservizi.com
www.travelemiliaromagna.com
Eurofly
200 Broadacres Drive
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
Tel: 800-459-4980
info@euroflyvacations.com
www.euroflyvacations.com
Media contact: Sally Fischer PR
Sally@sallyfischerpr.com
Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni
Bellagio, Italy

Noel Mayforth Carroll, CHME
Marketing, Sales, Public Relations
c/o The Carroll Group
100 Park Avenue, Suite 1600
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 212-351-5007
ncarroll@thecarrollgroup.biz
www.thecarrollgroup.biz
www.villaserbelloni.com/
Parmigiano Reggiano,
Prosciutto di Parma

Parma, Italy
parmigiano-reggiano.it
prosciuttodiparma.com
Ruth Lowenberg
Lewis & Neale
35 East 21 Street
New York, NY 10010
Tel: 212-420-8808
Fax: 212-254-2452
ruth@lewis-neale.com
Regional Agency for
Touristic Promotion in Liguria

Francesca Montaldo
press@agenziainliguria.it
www.turismoinliguria.it
Starwood Italy and
Central Mediterranean

Paul Burditch, President/CEO
Burditch Marketing Communications
118 1/2 South La Brea Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90036
Tel: 323-932-6262
Fax: 323-932-1425
paul@burditchmc.com
www.burditchmc.com
Tourism Ireland
Ruth Moran
Publicity & Communications Mgr
345 Park Ave
New York, NY 10154
Tel: 212-418-0832
RMoran@Tourismireland.com
www.tourismirelandinfo.com
Villa D'Este
Antonella Chiesa
Director of Public Relations
Via Regina, 40 - 22012
Cernobbio - Italy
Tel: +39 031.3481
Fax: +39 031.348844
antonella.chiesa@villadeste.it
www.villadeste.it
 
Gold Sponsors:
The Boulders Resort
Debora Bridges
Bridges Media Group
34631 N. Tom Darlington Dr.
PO Box 2090
Carefree, AZ 85377
db@bridgesmediagroup.com
www.theboulders.com
Colavita USA
www.colavita.com
Susan Gilbert Cohen
Kendal Valley Associates LLC
Tel: 973-763-9197
Susan@KendalValley.com
  Danika Communications
Anne Ryan, President
Representing:
Kristiania Lech, Lech, Austria
www.kristiania.at
Park Hotel Kenmare, Co. Kerry, Ireland
www.parkkenmare.com
The Manor On Golden Pond
Holderness, NH
www.manorongoldenpond.com
ryan@danikapr.com
www.danikapr.com
Tel: 203-661-3663
Druids Glen Golf Resort
Denis Kane
Director/Chief Executive
Newtownmountkennedy
Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Tel: 353 1 2873600
Fax: 353 1 2873699
dkane@druidsglen.ie
Ann Ryan
ryan@danikapr.com
http://www.druidsglen.ie
Israel Ministry of Tourism
www.goisrael.com
Geoffrey Weill Associates
27 West 24th Street
New York NY 10010
Tel: 212-288-1144
gweill@geoffreyweill.com
www.geoffreyweill.com
Vintage Hudson Valley
Esther Nicholson
P.O. Box 288
Irvington, NY 10533
Tel: 914-591-6410
Esther@vintagehudsonvalley.com
www.vintagehudsonvalley.com
Westin Kierland Resort & Spa
Stephanie Dowling
Dir. Public Relations
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Tel: 480-624-1315
stephanie.dowling@westin.com
www.kierlandresort.com
 
Silver Sponsors:
Castello Banfi
www.castellobanfi.com
53024 Montalcino (SI) Italy
Contact in Italy:
Fabio Datteroni
Tel: +30 0577 877 506
Email Fabio Datteroni
Contact in US:
Lars Leicht
Tel: +1 516 686 2532
Email Lars Leicht
SINA Fine Italian Hotels
Raffaella Manca
Public Relations Manager
c/o Hotel Bernini Bristol
Piazza Barberini, 23 - 00187 Roma
Tel: +39 06 488933259
Fax: +39 06 4874778
Cell: +39 3356639049
pr_communication@sinahotels.it
www.sinahotels.it
 
Bronze Sponsors:
Best Golf Resorts of the World.com
Karen Misuraca
448 Chase Street
Sonoma, CA 95476
Tel: 707-939-3584
BGRW@vom.com
www.bestgolfresortsoftheworld.com
Grand Hotel a Villa Feltrinelli
Gargnano, Italy
Rebecca Werner
Werner Public Relations, Inc.
342 East 53rd Street, Suite 6D
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 212-355-5131
Fax: 312-440-3076
rebecca@wernerpr.com
http://www.villafeltrinelli.com